Embrace the magic and meet Santa in his Grotto at Friars Square for FREE with a gift.

Donations for Friars Funds It are gratefully received.

Find Santa’s Grotto’s opening times below.

  • Wednesday 30 November - Friday 2 December

    11am - 4.30pm

  • Saturday 3 December

    10am - 5.30pm

  • Sunday 4 December

    10.30am - 4pm

  • Monday 5 - Friday 9 December

    11am - 4.30pm

  • Saturday 10 December

    10am - 5.30pm

  • Sunday 11 December

    10.30am - 4pm

  • Monday 12 - Friday 16 December

    11am - 4.30pm

  • Saturday 17 December

    10am - 6pm

  • Sunday 18 December

    10.30am - 4pm

  • Monday 19 - Friday 23 December

    10am - 6pm

  • Christmas Eve

    10am - 3pm